Staff Directory

Principal: John Cox jcox
Assistant Principal: Tyler Gordon tgordon



Administrative Assistants: Jamie Stover jstover

Tina Heydenrych
theydenrych



         Email address is 1st Initial last name @vikingnet.net - unless noted
 Click on staff member's name to visit their web page.

Faculty Position/Subjects Taught Ext # Email Address
John Cox Principal  134 jcox
Tyler Gordon Assist. Principal 135 tgordon
Kent Amor Technology Aide 151 kamor
Bill Baird Physical Education Boys 213 bbaird
Kendra Barcus English Lang Arts 6 302 kbarcus
Susan Benson Math 8 211 sbenson
Aaron Burke Music 112 aburke
Lauren Burke Orchestra 117 lburke
Kathy Clapp ELP kclapp
Ashley DeVore
Math 6
 308 adevore
Autumn Dickens Math 7 311 adickens
Susan Dringenberg Intervention Director 301 sdringenberg
Theresa Fienen Functional Special Education 110 tfienen
Mary Friess Science 7                                307 mfriess
Tina Heydenrych Secretary 129 theydenrych
Joy Hoffman Viking Workshop Teacher 114 jhoffman
Carol Hoyt Spanish 208 choyt
Cara Johnson ISS/VSP                                  109 cjohnson
Kelly Keys English Lang Arts 8 209 kkeys
Mike Krull Social Studies 7 204 mkrull
Wes Krull Science 8                                207 wkrull
Jessica LaForge Physical Education Girls 214 jlaforge
Trevor Maiseroulle Industrial Arts 113 tmaiseroulle
Darcie Martinez Social Studies 6 201 dmartinez
Julie McIntosh Librarian 106 jmcintosh
Joe Moore MM/Keyboarding 105 jmoore
Sally Mosier School Psychologist 144 smoiser
Jordon Ozier Science 6 306 jozier
Adam Payne Communications 8 208 apayne
Dianna Quirin Counselor 127 dquirin
Natalie Roberson Resource Teacher: ELA 312 nroberson
Kala Robinson FACS 118 krobinson
Debbie Shaffer Social Studies 8 202 dshaffer
Hope Smith Communications 6/7 310 hsmith
Amber Jones Nurse 126 ajones
Rachel Skinner  Art 115 rskinner
Janelle Smythe English Lang Arts 7 304 jsmythe
Eric Stark Band 116 estark
Jamie Stover Secretary 130 jstover
Jennifer Tavernaro School Psychologist 145 jtavernaro
Jamie Wells  Resource Math 313 jawells
Sherry Woods Resource Teacher: Math 314 swoods
Ed Workman Speech/Drama 108 eworkman
Lexi Brown Library Aide lbrown
Chris Gabbert SRO Officer cgabbert
Hayden Gross Para hgross
Morgan Hizey Para mhizey
Kyle Hostetter Para khostetter
Krista Jackson Para kjackson
Michelle Landes Para mlandes
Tiffany McClean bus duty tmcclean
Carol Schoenhofer Aide ELA cschoenhofer
Lizzy Smith Aide Math lsmith
Mary Willis Aide Math/SS/Science mwillis
Aquila Winchell Para awinchell