Staff Directory

Principal: John Cox jcox
Assistant Principal: Tyler Gordon tgordon



Administrative Assistants: Jamie Stover jstover

Addy Robinson arobinson



                                       Email address is 1st Initial last name @vikingnet.net - unless noted



Faculty Position/Subjects Taught Email address
John Cox Principal jcox
Tyler Gordon Assistant Principal/Activities Director tgordon
Debbie Alvord Advance Computers/Keyboarding dalvord
Kendra Barcus English Language Arts - 6th grade kbarcus
Aaron Burke Choir Director aburke
‚ÄčLauren Burke Orchestra Director lburke
Brenda Butler English Language Arts - 8th Grade bbutler
Autumn Dickens Math - 7th Grade adickens
Susan Dringenberg Instructional Coach sdringenberg
Theresa Fienen Functional Special Education tfienen
Mary Friess Science - 7th Grade mfriess
Janell Houk Algebra/Math - 8th Grade jhouk
Carol Hoyt Spanish choyt
Cara Johnson Physical Education and Health cjohnson
Amber Jones District Nurse ajones
Mike Krull Social Studies- 7th Grade/Physical Education mkrull
Wes Krull Science - 8th Grade wkrull
Trevor Maiseroulle Intro to Industrial Technology tmaiseroulle
Julie McIntosh Librarian jmcintosh
Holly McKenzie Family and Consumer Science (FACS) hmckenzie
Joe Moore Computer Applications and Explorations in Multimedia jmoore
Adam Payne Communications - 8th Grade apayne
Michell Piva Science - 6th grade mpiva
Bruce Polen Viking Success Program (VSP)/In-School Suspension (ISS) bpolen
Dianna Quirin Counselor dquirin
Natalie Roberson Resource Teacher - English Language Arts/Study Skills nroberson
Kala Robinson Math - 6th Grade krobinson
Debbie Shaffer 8th Grade Social Studies dstaffer
Hope Smith Communications 6th and 7th Grades hsmith
Janelle Smythe English Language Arts - 7th Grade jsmythe
Eric Stark Band Director estark
Deonta Wade Fitness dwade
Darcie Martinez Social Studies - 6th Grade + 1 hr 7th Grade dmartinez
Debbie Wolverton Art/Advance Art dwolverton
Sherry Woods Resource Teacher - Math and Study Skills swoods
Ed Workman Speech/Drama eworkman






Classified Staff Position Email address
Jamie Stover Secretary jstover
Addy Robinson Secretary arobinson
Kent Amor Technology Aide/Webmaster kamor
Sarah Fitzgerald Library Aide sfitzgerald
Erik Lyons Aide elyons
Carol Schoenhofer Aide cschoenhofer



Resource Officer Position Email address
Chris Gabbert School Resource Officer cgabbert



Tri-County Position Email address
Sally Mosier School Psychologist smosier
Jennifer Tavernaro School Psychologist jtavernaro
Kathy Clapp Extended Learning Program kclapp
Joy Hoffman Viking Workshop jhoffman
Michelle Landes Para mlandes
Tiffany McLean bus duty only tmclean
Mary Willis Para mwillis
Aquila Winchell Para awinchell






OPAA! Food Service Position Email address
Sue Smith Cashier ssmith



Custodial Staff Position Email address
Lynnie Thomas Head Custodian lthomas
Devin Rabig Custodian drabig