Staff Directory

Principal: Lori Ray lray
Assistant Principal: John Cox jcox



Administrative Assistants: Barb McClelland bmcclelland

Amanda Riley ariley



Email address is 1st Initial last name @vikingnet.net - unless noted



Faculty Position/Subjects Taught Email address
Lori Ray Principal lray
John Cox Assistant Principal/Activities Director jcox
Debbie Alvord Advance Computers/Keyboarding dalvord
Kendra Barcus English Language Arts 6 kbarcus
Rob Barcus Social Studies 7/8 rbarcus
Aaron Burke Choir Director eburke
‚ÄčLauren Burke Orchestra Director lburke
Brenda Butler English Language Arts 8 bbutler
Autumn Dickens Math 7 adickens
Susan Dringenberg Instructional Coach
sdringenberg
Theresa Fienen Resource Teacher - Math/Study Skills tfienen
Mary Friess Science 7/8 mfriess
Maria Gunselman Band Director mgunselman
Janell Houk Algebra/Math 8 jhouk
Carol Hoyt Spanish choyt
Travis Hurley Physical Education7/8 thurley
Cara Johnson Physical Education and Health cjohnson
Clara Killingsworth Resource Teacher - English Language Arts/Study Skills ckillingworth
Mike Krull Fitness mkrull
Wade Liska Physical Education7/8 liska
Trevor Maiseroulle Intro to Industrial Technology tmaiseroulle
Julie McIntosh Librarian jmcintosh
Holly McKenzie Family and Consumer Science (FACS) hmckenzie
Joe Moore Computer Applications and Explorations in Multimedia jmoore
Bob Parsons Beginning Photography (High School Webpage) rparsons
Adam Payne Communications 8 apayne
Michell Piva Science 6/7 mpiva
Bruce Polen Viking Success Program (VSP)/In-School Suspension (ISS) bpolen
Dianna Quirin Counselor dquirin
Kala Robinson Math 6 krobinson
Cary Rogers Functional Special Education crogers
Debbie Shaffer Social Studies 6/7 dstaffer
Hope Smith Communications 6/7 hsmith
Karesa Smith Nurse karesasmith
Janelle Smythe English Language Arts 7 jsmythe
Debbie Wolverton Art/Advance Art dwolverton
Ed Workman Speech/Drama eworkman



Classified Staff

Barb McClelland Secretary bmcclelland
Amanda Riley Secretary ariley
Kent Amor Technology Aide/Webmaster kamor
Sarah Fitzgerald Library Aide sfitzgerald
Devin Rabig Custodian drabig
Erik Lyons Aide elyons
Carol Schoenhofer Aide cschoenhofer
Lynnie Thomas Head Custodian lthomas



Resource Officer

Chris Gabbert School Resource Officer cgabbert



Tri-County

Sally Mosier School Psychologist smosier
Jennifer Tavernaro School Psychologist jtavernaro
Kathy Clapp Extended Learning Program kclapp
Joy Hoffman Viking Workshop jhoffman
Tiffany McLean Para smosier
Mary Willis Para mwillis
Aquila Winchell Para awinchell
Natalie Roberson Para nroberson
Megan Shiflett Para mshiflett



OPAA! Food Service

Sue Smith Cashier ssmith